Looking To Connect

Hey guys and Happy Wednesday!

Today’s post is going to be a little different because this is geared directly towards fellow bloggers.

As you know, I am new to this whole blogging thing and I am really trying to get into the swing of it all, meet other bloggers & build up my readers.

If you don’t already know, I also have a YouTube channel, and I am very active on Instagram. I know I am not the only one on multiple platforms, so I thought I would take this time to invite you all to add me on all my social media accounts. (I promise this is worth it because I do host giveaways and I have TWO awesome ones in the works right now!)

I have enjoyed discovering new bloggers and I would love to connect outside of your blog. I think different social media platforms allow us to see all different sides of one person- and I think it’s great!

I am also ALWAYS looking for new blogs to get into, so please follow my blog and I will most definitely return the favor! I wish that I could narrow down what I cover into one category, but I can’t. I know that will probably work against me, but it doesn’t matter if I am talking about my home life and parenting, yoga or product reviews– everything I write about, I enjoy and that’s the entire reason I started this blog in the first place. So come be all over the place with me! Be interactive, don’t judge my lack of understanding twitter and don’t laugh too much at my dorky YouTube videos. But I would love to grow and expand and have you apart of it!!

YouTube  Instagram  Twitter  Google+

So please don’t be a stranger! (:

Signature updated

Leave a Reply

